Switch to the dark side!
281

kinetx

i like to eat cereal when i'm watching my cartoons
Add Add To Friends Message Send Message
Name: kareem  Male
Status: Icon_inactive Inactive for 6 years
Member since: April 12th, 2006
Last update: 8 years ago
Occupation: student
Birthday: April 20th, 1988 (28 years old)
Location: Sydney
Home country: Australia
Current Projects: sandwhich winamp and other various things i sometimes but not really work on
Media Player: winamp classic

kinetx's Favorite Things

Interests: boobs
Music: http://www.last.fm/user/kareem0s

About kinetx

i like toast

Favorites

More »

kinetx's Groups

Recent Posts

kinetx has posted 116 times.

372 Pixelfuckers.org now live!
is a new desktop customization website created and run by past members of custo. we recently ran t...
Posted 7 years ago in Customize.org.
453 SSC 09
Posted 7 years ago in General Discussion.
372 SSC '08 - it's on finally!


christian (akka) was the original creator of that vs. he put together the mockup that eve...
Posted 8 years ago in Customize.org.
372 vs doesn't change 3dcc and fonts
open up the .xml file that will be in the same folder stylebuilder compiles your .msstyle. in there, you'll more than likely find the values to be def...
Posted 8 years ago in Customize.org.
3262 ssc08 [brainstorm]
put me down for $10.

what would be even more badass is if j3 could make a print especially for the contest. come on now, i'm sure we can all convinc...
Posted 8 years ago in ssc08.

Recent Reviews

kinetx has posted 234 reviews.

XPMC v2 by split
<3
Posted 8 years ago.
butts by akka
luve
Posted 8 years ago.
Bob's Yer Uncle by fate0000
bewbz
Posted 8 years ago.
ssc08 - macawawaw by bernadinho
love that amp and miranda. this rocks. post it up on voidbox.
Posted 8 years ago.
SSC08 - Wood Workstation by nitzua
this is great nitz.
Posted 8 years ago.

Recent Submissions

deja entendu
8 years ago

kinetx's Friends

Friend's Comments

kinetx has 19 comments.

4690
jg-visuals says:
What can I say, great work. Look forward to something new from you. :P
Sun 6th Jul, 08:00am
3176
theconcept says:
dude you're so hot
Tue 15th Jan, 10:25am
1995
split says:
lets get gay together :)
Sun 9th Dec, 06:57pm
1273
enspia says:
hai thar. :)
Tue 16th Oct, 04:43am
1049
sinome says:
hey hey helloo ^_0
Thu 27th Sep, 04:03pm
Avatar-50x50
poma says:
Hey! Thanks for the mIRC script tip, i've got it fully configured now, looks really great!
Wed 26th Sep, 01:12pm
1590
reddit says:
hello, thnx for the request!
Mon 13th Aug, 11:39pm
3409
Caliban___ says:
fuck...with the time that i lost just to find the "post a comment" i forgot what to say!
Wed 4th Jul, 06:03pm
1464
egolatra says:
Heh, thanks man-

:-D
Thu 21st Jun, 09:03pm
Avatar-50x50
Pyro_ says:
Oh now you're page is fixed but Akka's isn't. I see how it is. ;)
Sun 3rd Jun, 04:25am
799
koekoeh says:
hello, nice to meet you ^^!
Fri 1st Jun, 07:06pm
1481
motorist says:
}:)€=
Wed 30th May, 03:43am
2837
Damzk says:
:-D
Sun 20th May, 06:47pm
1409
akka says:
andrew, i think it's a little late for that ;x
Wed 7th Mar, 04:43am
Avatar-50x50
amp.angel says:
I always come again.
Thu 1st Mar, 05:22am
1560
dive says:
My baby don't mess around
Because she loves me so
And this I know for shooo..
Wed 28th Feb, 02:21pm
429
colossus72 says:
foo foo
Tue 27th Feb, 01:04am
2396
fate0000 says:
foo.
Mon 26th Feb, 11:52pm
3268
capitalizex says:
i love you baby <3
Mon 26th Feb, 07:59pm