Switch to the dark side!
2232

cipha666

.life.is.a.bitch.
Add Add To Friends Message Send Message
Status: Icon_inactive Inactive for 7 years
Member since: August 18th, 2007
Last update: 9 years ago
Home country: Germany
ICQ: 388819685

cipha666's Favorite Things

Favorites

More »

cipha666's Groups

cipha666 is a member of 6 groups.

41
GSM
1724
GAIA Project
100
Nuance
372
Customize.org
3854
Tunes
3808
GAIA 2008

Recent Reviews

cipha666 has posted 13 reviews.

GaiaStats08 by judge
Can sumone port this as a rainmeter skin? would be great :-)
Posted 9 years ago.
The Ultimate Cute Wallpaper by csj89
really nice-can u do a 1920x1200 version?
Posted 9 years ago.
022 by cipha666
Thank you guys for all the nice words. I appreciate that! @ Hellhound Check recycledwax.deviantart.com and ask the creator of this wonderful piece :)
Posted 9 years ago.
:ICON: EverGreen by swayso
wow really nice icons
Posted 9 years ago.

Recent Submissions

Gaia08
9 years ago

Green is the ne...
9 years ago

futura02
9 years ago

6.6.6
9 years ago

See all 13 submissions »

cipha666's Friends

Friend's Comments

cipha666 has 12 comments.

1590
reddit says:
Hi! please visit
Thu 19th Feb, 02:38am
4198
crazyboat says:
You're welcome in my gallery =D
Sat 10th Jan, 12:43pm
786
extremist says:
Hi! [=
Tue 15th Jan, 11:01am
1710
PuNk NiRvAnA says:
Hey! Appreciate the add! you've got a great style! =P
Mon 31st Dec, 12:57pm
1795
NinjaKiller says:
Vielen Dank fürs Addieren :)
Tue 18th Dec, 05:17pm
2579
amna says:
hey!!!!!!!!...ur welcum and thanks 4 the friend request too.........lolz
.......
Sat 15th Dec, 02:28am
2396
fate0000 says:
:-D
Sun 9th Sep, 04:17pm
Avatar-50x50
raoul says:
Hey yo. Thanks for the add, tis nice to see ya up here. Really diggin your avatar btw :)
Mon 3rd Sep, 01:15pm
2304
space-frame says:
hey, you got some awesome work!
Mon 3rd Sep, 07:20am
1481
motorist says:
Hello : )
Sun 26th Aug, 05:43pm
4409
Tupi_ says:
hi, dude! =)
Sat 25th Aug, 12:42pm
4388
Thomax says:
thanks for the friend request
Thu 23rd Aug, 02:07pm